Welcome to contact us!

Our offices

Our head office is located 20 minutes outside central Gothenburg and our branch offices are located in Stockholm and Mölndal.

H E A D   Q U A R T E R S
Visiting address: Almekärrsvägen 11
Postal address: Box 32 • 443 21 Lerum
Phone: +46 302 109 00
E-Mail: info@synergon.se

Find us here —›

S T O C K H O L M   B R A N C H
Visiting address: Klarabergsviadukten 63
Postal address: SYNERGON AB • C/O United Spaces Waterfront Stockholm AB
Waterfront Building • Box • 190 101 23 Stockholm

Find us here —›

M Ö L N D A L   B R A N C H

Visiting address: SYNERGON AB • AstraZeneca BioVentureHub
Pepparedsleden 1 • 431 83 Mölndal

Find us here —›

If you wish to contact any of our coworkers you find them here:

Jonas Faijerson Säljö, VD/CEO, Senior IP Business Consultant     |     +46 708 81 12 31     |     jonas.faijerson@synergon.se
Marianne Möllstam, Vice VD/VP, IP Business Consultant     |     +46 703 10 34 14     |     marianne.mollstam@synergon.se
Bo Möllstam, Senior IP Business Consultant     |     +46 706 60 95 75     |     bo.mollstam@synergon.se
Anders Karlsson, Senior IP Business Consultant     |     +46 708 18 04 45     |     anders.karlsson@synergon.se
Charlotta Blom, IP Business Consultant     |     +46 761 39 30 05     |     charlotta.blom@synergon.se
Christopher Nävås, IP Business Consultant     |     +46 730 33 51 50     |     christopher.navas@synergon.se
Kristina Råsbo, IP Business Consultant     |     +46 702 08 06 66     |     kristina.rasbo@synergon.se
Margareta Elding-Pontén, IP Business Consultant     |     +46 706 76 00 03     |     margareta.elding-ponten@synergon.se
Marie Behm, IP Business Consultant     |     +46 70 791 10 52     |     marie.behm@synergon.se
Pavel Kopylov, IP Business Consultant     |     +46 70 385 42 60     |     pavel.kopylov@synergon.se
Pernilla Garberg, IP Business Consultant     |     +46 70 721 27 20     |     pernilla.garberg@synergon.se
Peter Hammar, IP Business Consultant and IT Manager     |     +46 76 771 65 00     |     peter.hammar@synergon.se